THE LIEBSTER AWARD

Recently, I got nominated for the Liebster Award by the blog The Girl With Ironwings! Thank you so much! I apologize for taking a lot of time to create a blog post for this award; summer seems to be pretty eventful (+unfortunately, there’s such thing as summer assignments). But I would like to thank you again and just tell everyone that your blog is pretty great! Do I need to say more? Just check it out ↟

Here are the official rules for the Liebster Award 2017 (you can check them out here):

  1. Thank the person who nominated you, and post a link to their blog on your blog. Try to include a little promotion for the person who nominated you. They will thank you for it and those who you nominate will also help you out as well.
  1. Display the award on your blog — by including it in your post and/or displaying it using a “widget” or a “gadget”. (Note that the best way to do this is to save the image to your own computer and then upload it to your blog post.)
  1. For the 2017 Liebster Award, I will be shaking things up! Write a 150-300 word post about your favorite blog that is not your own. Explain why you like the blog, provide links.
  1. Provide 10 random facts about yourself. (This year I’m making this optional. If you wish to engage with your readers it’s a great idea to include random facts about you.)
  1. Nominate 5 – 11 blogs that you feel deserve the award, who have a less than 200 followers. (Note that you can always ask the blog owner this since not all blogs display a widget that lets the readers know this information!)

Here are some random facts about me:

  • I cannot stand boredom and doing nothing. I cannot sit at home and do nothing like some of my friends prefer to do during the break. If there is not company, I will just go for a walk by myself : )
  • I used to want to downgrade my phone to IOS 6. The first mobile operation system I was familiar with was something I had been reminiscing about. And you know what? Event recently, after watching the speed test videos of different IOS versions, older ones are winning my heart, haha!
  • I watched all Twilight movies before (probably like many of us did). And only recently, I started reading all the books. I was never a fan of the motion pictures, but the books are so detailed and share more of what’s in Bella’s head.

Here are my nominees:

  • B. from LIFE THROUGH EYES WITH GLASSES – one of the nicest bloggers I have met on WordPress. Very supportive and caring. Go become friends with her ♡
  • Very Punny – name says everything for itself ; ) Funny and relatable!
  • Bella from Totally Random – as you might have already realized, one of the main criteria for a good blogger for me is kindness. And here you go – Bella is right around the corner, or should I say, the web page ; D

3 bloggers to share might not be a lot, but I think these are pretty awesome! Share some new blogs with me if you’d like!

Thank you so much for nominating me again, and sorry for the delayed post : ) It is an interesting award with a no-less interesting name! ♡

xx wb

6 thoughts on “THE LIEBSTER AWARD

Add yours

  1. awwwww I had not seen this 😦 I didn’t get any notification. But I haven’t been on anyway hahahaha so this will be a good start! Thanks for the nomination! You’re the best, lots of love.
    B.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

